Vorstandsliste des Tanzsport-Club Landau e.V.

Präsident

Olaf Paul

 

An den Thoräckern 18

 

76829 Landau

 

Tel.: 06341 / 51960

  E-Mail: cdo-paul@t-online.de

 

 

Vizepräsident

Christian Klamtt

 

Gänseweide 24

 

76879 Ottersheim

 

Tel.: 06348 / 5469

  E-Mail: tsc-landau.christian.klamtt@gmx.de

 

 

Kassenwart

Roswitha Paulsen

 

Mozartstr. 88 e

 

76829 Landau

 

Tel.: 06341 / 956420

  E-Mail: Paulsen@StB-Paulsen.de

 

 

Schriftführer

Marc Watgen

 

Hermann-Jürgens-Str. 23

 

76829 Landau

 

Tel.: 06341 / 960978

  E-Mail: watgen@web.de

 

 

Sportwart

Christoph Suchanek

 

Wilhelm-Schech-Str. 2

 

76829 Landau

 

Tel.: 06341 / 930061

 

E-Mail: chris_such@gmx.de

   

Pressewart

Manuela Klonig

 

In den Dorfwiesen 3

 

76891 Buseenberg

 

Tel.: 06391 924 377
  E-Mail: MKlonig@gmx.de
   

1. Beisitzer/Jugendwart

Daniela Paul

  An den Thoräckern 18
  76829 Landau
  Tel.: 06341 51960
  E-Mail: daniela-paul1993@web.de

 

 

2. Beisitzer

Barbara Boos

 

Mühlweg 15

 

76889 Dierbach

 

Tel.: 0172 7141496

  E-Mail: barbara.boos@t-online.de

 

 

Veranstaltungswart

Joachim Boos

 

Mühlweg 15

 

76889 Dierbach

 

Tel.: 0172 71 41 482

  E-Mail: Joachim.Boos@gmx.de
   

Beauftragter Homepage

Klaus Wünschel

 

Ludwigstraße 7

  76879 Knittelsheim
 

Tel.:  06348 5129

  E-Mail: mail@knilse.de